Weather in Kandhamal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    32 °C

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From W at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.59 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kandhamal

      • 23 Feb, Sun 32 / 18 °C
      • 24 Feb, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 25 Feb, Tue 33 / 18 °C
      • 26 Feb, Wed 31 / 17 °C
      • 27 Feb, Thu 33 / 17 °C
      • 28 Feb, Fri 33 / 17 °C
      • 29 Feb, Sat 34 / 18 °C
      • 1 Mar, Sun 34 / 19 °C
      • 2 Mar, Mon 34 / 19 °C
      • 3 Mar, Tue 34 / 19 °C

    Comments